Benjabelle Authorized Resellers

You can purchase Benjabelle products directly from us online or locally from these authorized resellers.

Want to sell Benjabelle products? Contact us at: sales@benjabelle.com

 

Amazon.com

www.amazon.com

 

Amazon.ca

www.amazon.ca

 

United States

 

Beautylish- beautylish.com

 

Camera Ready Cosmetics

Online: 

http://camerareadycosmetics.com/categories/shop-brands/benjabelle.html

Retail:

Camera Ready Cosmetics, 14206 Proton Rd Dallas, TX 75244

 

Norcostco 

Online: 

http://www.promakeup.com/SearchResults.asp?mfg=Benjabelle

Retail:

Norcostco - Northwestern Costume, 825 Rhode Island Ave. S. Minneapolis, MN 55426
1-800-220-6920, makeupMN@norcostco.com

 

Norcostco - Atlanta Costume, 2089 Monroe Dr. NE Atlanta, GA 30324
1-800-241-5356, makeupATL@norcostco.com

 

Norcostco- Texas Costume. 1231 Wycliff Ave, #300, Dallas, TX 75207
1-800-657-1887, makeupTX@norcostco.com
 

Australia

Vegan Beauty - www.veganbeauty.com.au

Lipstick Republic - www.lipstickrepublic.com.au

 

Belgium

sechepinceauxmakeup.com - http://www.sechepinceauxmakeup.com/

 

Canada

FTB Beauty - www.ftbbeauty.ca

Devu Cosmetics - devucosmetics.com

 

Dubai

Glamazle- www.GLAMAZLE.com

 

Germany

Bela Kosmetik - www.bela-kosmetik.de

 

Mainland China

Pilu's Shop - piluloveyou.taobao.com

 

Hong Kong

Dudes - www.dudes.com.hk

 

Middle East

ALSHOP.com - alshop.com

 

lavenderic.com - www.lavenderic.com

 

Czech Republic

E.La Shop - https://www.facebook.com/pages/ELa-Shop/263257827203350

  

France

Sindelish - http://www.sindelish.com

CoinMakeup - http://www.coinmakeup.com

 

Ireland

Sculpt Cosmetics - www.sculptcosmetics.com/

  

Italy

BBCream Italia - www.bbcreamitalia.eu

 

Malaysia

Romana Makeup Cube - http://instagram.com/MyMakeupOrganizer

 

Philippines

Wiser International Marketing - www.shopwiserphilippines.com

Cosmetic Alley on Instagram - http://instagram.com/cosmeticalley

Makeovershop on Instagram - http://instagram.com/makeovershop 

 

Singapore

Qolourette - www.qolourette.com

First Beauty - www.firstbeauty.com.sg

Sosoon - www.sosoon.com.sg

JumpingAround - www.shopjumpingaround.com

Qoo10 - list.qoo10.sg

  

Slovenia

Glossy  - www.glossy.si

  

South Africa

Beautylink- http://www.beautylink.co.za/

  

Thailand

bubblemaniaz - http://www.bubblemaniaz.com/store/product/Benjabelle-2000462-th.html

Trendy "R" US - Facebook Store

 

United Kingdom

Ula-la-Beauty- www.ulalabeauty.com

TILT Professional Makeup- http://www.tiltmakeup.com/

Love Makeup- http://love-makeup.co.uk/

 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal